SimplyCalled allows companies to communicate with you after your call to them ends.
When you fully enable Simplycalled you receive a notification after the phone call. Open the notification to enjoy a fully interactive experience with your company
You can disable SimplyCalled at any time opening the app and selecting 'Forget me' or by disabling notifications.
We'd love to hear from you. Please use this form to contact us. Alternately you can contact us at email@example.com
Copyright © 2016